HomeBandNewsMusicPressPhotosVideoTourShopMembers




HOW VERA MESMER BEGAN...

Mr. Mesmer and Miss Nadja met on a warm winter night under star light and over wine. At eleven
thirty he leant in and sang softy into her ear. She smiled, pulled at her glove, and slapped him.
They both knew this was the beginning of something magnificent. Mr. Christopher Mesmer, Miss
Nadja and Mr. Eli James are the trio known as Vera Mesmer, a sonic and literary depiction of the lost
craft of storytelling and artistry.

THE BAND:

Mr. Christopher Mesmer (vocals/guitars/keys/production)
Miss Nadja Mesmer (bass/backing vocals)
Mr. Eli James (Drums)

Contact:
General Management: Management@veramesmer.com

US & General Management: Travis Szendrei ~ Travis@visionarymgmt.net-Visionary Artist Mgmt

European Management: Yvette Uhlmann ~ yvette@plan-b-management.com ~ Plan B Artist Management

Booking: Booking@veramesmer.com

Agent: Andrew Goodfriend for TKO ~ andrewgoodfriend@tkoco.com

North American Radio & PR: Substance Co. / Visionary Artist Management:

James Holland – Head of Commercial Radio: James@Substanceco.com

484-354-5718

Danny Calise – Head of College Radio: Danny@Substanceco.com

631-707-6087

PR Contact: Duffy Westlake - Duffey@visionarymgmt.com

631-707-6087